Menu

School of Nursing Faculty

Photo of Seema Aggarwal
Seema S Aggarwal, PhD, RN, AGNP-C
PARTNERS Research Scholar
Assistant Professor
Department of Research

713-500-9946
SON-535C
Seema.S.Aggarwal@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Susan Alderman
Susan Alderman, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-9942
UTPB 1100.25
Susan.Alderman@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Juane Alexander
Juane Alexander, MSN, RN
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2155
SON-747
Juane.Alexander@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Sylvia Anasi
Sylvia A Anasi, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2053
SON-767
Sylvia.A.Anasi@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Daniel Arellano
Daniel L Arellano, PhD, MSN, RN, ACNP-BC, CCRN, CEN, CFRN, EMT-P
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2071
SON-788
Daniel.L.Arellano@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Myron Arnaud
Myron H Arnaud, DNP, CRNA
Division Director, Nurse Anesthesia
Associate Professor
Nurse Anesthesia

713-500-2094
SON-664
Myron.H.Arnaud@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Barbara Bailes
Barbara K Bailes, EdD, RN, CS, NP-C
Associate Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2112
SON-662
Barbara.K.Bailes@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Jennifer E Sanner Beauchamp
Jennifer E Sanner Beauchamp, PhD, RN, FAAN
Nancy B. Willerson Distinguished Professor in Nursing
Associate Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2114
SON-580D
Jennifer.E.Beauchamp@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Amy Blok
Amy Blok, DNP, CRNA
Assistant Professor
Nurse Anesthesia

713-500-2185
SON-655.3
Amy.Blok@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Lisa Boss
Lisa Boss, PhD, RN, CNS, CEN, CNE
Co-Director, DNP Program
Associate Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2097
SON-644
Lisa.Boss@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Veronica Brady
Veronica J Brady, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, BC-ADM
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2166
SON-567E
Veronica.J.Brady@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Sandra Branson
Sandra M Branson, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2132
SON-794
Sandra.M.Branson@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Juliana Brixey
Juliana J Brixey, PhD, MPH, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2098
SON-628
Juliana.J.Brixey@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Michael Brown
Michael F Brown, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2038
SON-795
Michael.F.Brown@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Linda Brown
Linda M Brown, PhD
BSN Academic Success Coach
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2096
SON-611
Linda.M.Brown@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Hilary Butella
Hilary L Butella, DNP, RN, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2088
SON-686
Hilary.L.Butella@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Amy Calvin
Amy O Calvin, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2154
SON-663
Amy.O.Calvin@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Latarsha Cheatham
Latarsha S Cheatham, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2149
SON-667
Latarsha.Cheatham@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Kala Christopherson
Kala A Christopherson, DNP, RN, FNP-C
Co-Coordinator, Family Nurse Practitioner Track
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2032
SON-613
Kala.A.Christopherson@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Robert Coghlan, III
Robert C Coghlan, III, PhD, RN, MA, MSN, CNS, FNP
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2127
SON 789
Robert.C.Coghlan@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Linda Cole
Linda Cole, DNP, RN, CCNS, CPHQ, CNE, FCNSI
Coordinator, MSN Program
Coordinator, Nursing Leadership Track
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2194
SON-731
Linda.Cole@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Deidra Coleman
Deidra C Coleman, DrPH
Instructor
Department of Research

713-500-2156
SON-592
Deidra.C.Coleman@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Stacey Crane
Stacey Crane, PhD, RN, CPON
Assistant Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2089
SON-567D
Stacey.Crane@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Nancy Crider
Nancy M Crider, DrPH, RN
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2074
SON-641
Nancy.M.Crider@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Haley DeLaGarza
Haley DeLaGarza, DNP, CRNA
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2177
SON 648
Haley.Delagarza@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Christina DesOrmeaux
Christina N DesOrmeaux, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2128
SON-714
Christina.N.DesOrmeaux@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Deniz Dishman
Deniz N Dishman, PhD, DNAP, CRNA
Assistant Professor
Department of Research

713-500-9940
SON-580C
Deniz.N.Dishman@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Maja Djukic
Maja Djukic, PhD, RN, FAAN
John P. McGovern Distinguished Professor in Nursing
Associate Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2045
SON-567B
Maja.Djukic@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Doncy Eapen
Doncy J Eapen, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2302
SON-766
Doncy.J.Eapen@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Jennifer Ebel
Jennifer Ebel, MSN, RN
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2051
SON-763
Jennifer.Ebel@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Allison Edwards
Allison P Edwards, DrPH, MS, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2133
SON-716
Allison.P.Edwards@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Chukwudi Ekwemalor
Chukwudi C Ekwemalor, PhD, MBA, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2024
SON-782
Chukwudi.C.Ekwemalor@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Hildreth Eloi
Hildreth Eloi, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2110
SON-787
Hildreth.Eloi@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Joan Engebretson
Joan C Engebretson, DrPH, AHN-BC, RN, FAAN
Professor Emerita

713-500-2045
SON-707
Joan.C.Engebretson@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Melissa Ethington
Melissa D Ethington, PhD, RN
Assistant Dean, Admissions & Student Affairs
Executive Director, Assessment and Quality Assurance
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2101
SON-216
Melissa.D.Ethington@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Vaunette Fay
Vaunette P. Fay, PhD, RNC, FNP, GNP
Suzie Conway Endowed Professor in Nursing
Director, Continuing Education
Lead Nurse Planner
Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2116
SON-625
Vaunette.P.Fay@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Olivia Fitch
Olivia M Fitch, PhD
Graduate Academic Success Coach
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2137
SON-612
Olivia.M.Fitch@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Anitra Frederick
Anitra Frederick, PhD, RN, CNE
Director, BSN Pacesetter Program
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2144
SON-793
Anitra.Frederick@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Martina Gallagher
Martina R Gallagher, PhD, RN, PMHNP-BC
Associate Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2115
SON 740
Martina.R.Gallagher@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Kelli Galle
Kelli M Galle, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2009
SON-783
Kelli.M.Galle@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of LaDawna Goering
LaDawna Goering, DNP, RN, ANP-BC, ADM
Coordinator, Adult/Gero Primary Care Track
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2092
SON-661
LaDawna.Goering@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Christen Goolsby
Christen K Goolsby, DNP, RN, MSN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-9947
SON-683
Christen.K.Goolsby@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Deanna Grimes
Deanna E Grimes, DrPH, RN, FAAN
Professor Emerita

713-500-2117
SON-736
Deanna.E.Grimes@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Sandra Hanneman
Sandra K Hanneman, PhD, RN, FAAN
Jerold B. Katz Distinguished Professor for Nursing Research
Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2030
SON-585
Sandra.K.Hanneman@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Barbara Hekel
Barbara E Hekel, PhD, MS, MPH, RN
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2362
SON-729
Barbara.E.Hekel@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Daphne Hernandez
Daphne C Hernandez, PhD, MSEd, FAAHB
Lee and Joseph Jamail Distinguished Professor in the School of Nursing
Associate Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2052
SON-593
Daphne.Hernandez@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Joanne Hickey
Joanne V Hickey, PhD, ACNP, FAAN, FCCM
Professor Emerita

713-500-2156
SON-707
Joanne.V.Hickey@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Yuh-Fong Hong
Yuh-Fong Hong, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2118
SON-742
Yuh-Fong.Hong@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Lori Hull-Grommesh
Lori Hull-Grommesh, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, FAANP
Coordinator (Interim), Adult/Gerontology Acute Care NP Track
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2083
SON-694
Lori.HullGrommesh@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Constance Johnson
Constance M Johnson, PhD, MS, RN, FAAN
Maria C. and Christopher J. Pappas Family Distinguished Chair in Nursing
Lee and Joseph Jamail Distinguished Professor in the School of Nursing
Associate Dean of Research
Department Chair, Department of Research
Department of Research

713-500-9936
SON-539D
Constance.M.Johnson@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Hsiao-Hui "Joyce" Ju
Hsiao-Hui "Joyce" Ju, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, CNE
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2278
SON-748
Hsiao-Hui.Ju@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Carina Katigbak
Carina Katigbak, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, FAHA
Associate Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2179
567A
Carina.Katigbak@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Kelly Kearney
Kelly D Kearney, DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC
Coordinator, Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner Program Track
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2041
SON-696
Kelly.D.VanNorton@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Mahrokh Kobeissi
Mahrokh M Kobeissi, DNP, RN, FNP-C
Co-Coordinator, Family Nurse Practitioner Track
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2182
SON-693
Mahrokh.M.Kobeissi@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Susan Krawtz
Susan M Krawtz, MSN, RN
Director, RN to BSN Program
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2123
SON-713
Susan.M.Krawtz@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Kennessa Landry
Kennessa Landry, MSN, RN-BC
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2099
SON-768
Kennessa.Landry@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Sara Lewandowski
Sara Lewandowski, DNP, MS, RN, CNE, HNB-BC, NC-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2093
SON-746
Sara.Lewandowski@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Matthew Lewis
Matthew M Lewis, PhD, DNP, CRNA
Assistant Track Director, Nurse Anesthesia
Assistant Professor
Nurse Anesthesia

713-500-2172
SON-647
Matthew.M.Lewis@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Sydnee Lucas
Sydnee Lucas, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2157
SON-668
Sydnee.Lucas@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Mandi Lyons
Mandi M Lyons, DNP, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2180
SON-764
Mandi.M.Lyons@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Carole Mackavey
Carole L Mackavey, DNP, MSN, RN, FNP-C
Coordinator - MSN Program
Coordinator, Nursing Education Track
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2192
SON-615
Carole.L.Mackavey@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Thomas Mackey
Thomas A Mackey, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor
UT Health Services

713-500-3350
UCT-1620
Thomas.A.Mackey@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Marianne Marcus
Marianne T Marcus, EdD, RN, FAAN
Professor Emerita

713-500-2120
SON-707
Marianne.T.Marcus@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Nitha Mathew Joseph
Nitha Mathew Joseph, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2165
SON-669
Nitha.Mathew@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Marie McBee
Marie E McBee, DNP, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2126
SON-744
Marie.E.McBee@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Deborah McCrea
Deborah L McCrea, EdD, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, CNS, CEN, CFRN, EMT-P
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2163
SON-695
Deborah.L.McCrea@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Melanie McEwen
Melanie M McEwen, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN
Track Director, Nursing Education
Distinguished Teaching Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2183
SON-567C
Melanie.M.McEwen@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Janet Meininger
Janet C Meininger, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor Emerita

713-500-2124
SON-736
Janet.C.Meininger@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Daisy Mullassery
Daisy G Mullassery, DrNP, RN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2077
SON-792
Daisy.G.Mullassery@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Angela Nash
Angela J Nash, PhD, CPNP-PC, PMHS
Associate Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2175
SON-630
Angela.J.Nash@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Sharon Ostwald
Sharon K Ostwald, PhD, RN, FGSA
Professor Emerita

713-500-9940
SON-644
Sharon.K.Ostwald@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Madelene Ottosen
Madelene Ottosen, PhD, MSN
Assistant Professor
Nurse Planner
Department of Research

713-500-2057
SON-681
Madelene.J.Ottosen@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Christian Owen
Christian P Owen, MSN, RN, CEN
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2143
SON-725
Christian.P.Owen@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Kristin Ownby
Kristin K Ownby, PhD, RN, AOCN, ACHPN, ANP-BC, ACNS-BC
Associate Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2161
SON-796
Kristin.K.Ownby@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Omobola Oyeleye
Omobola A Oyeleye, EdD, JD, RN-BC, CNE
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2360
SON-743
Omobola.A.Oyeleye@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Nikhil Padhye
Nikhil S Padhye, PhD
Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2035
SON-560
Nikhil.S.Padhye@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Noemi Peterson
Noemi A Peterson, MSN, MPH, RN
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

Noemi.E.Peterson@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Vuong Prieto
Vuong T Prieto, PhD, RN, CHSE
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2151
SON-769
Vuong.T.Tran@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Bridgette Pullis
Bridgette R Pullis, PhD, RN, CHPN
Associate Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2189
SON-715
Bridgette.R.Pullis@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Padmavathy Ramaswamy
Padmavathy Ramaswamy, PhD, MSN, MPH, RN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2039
SON-784
Padmavathy.Ramaswamy@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Elda Ramirez
Elda G Ramirez, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, ENP-BC, FAAN, FAANP, FAEN
Assistant Dean, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Director, Emergency Trauma NP Track
Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2162
SON-697
Elda.G.Ramirez@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Mary Ross
Mary E Ross, DrPH, MSN, RN, GCNS-BC
Associate Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2134
SON-749
Mary.E.Ross@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Linda Roussel
Linda A Roussel, PhD, RN, CNL, NEA-BC, FAAN
Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2201
SON-687
Linda.A.Roussel@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Cathy Rozmus
Cathy L Rozmus, PhD, RN, FAAN
PARTNERS Professor
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Office of Academic Affairs

713-500-2060
SON-869
Cathy.L.Rozmus@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Susan Ruppert
Susan D Ruppert, PhD, RN, FNP-C, ANP-BC, FCCM, FNAP, FAANP, FAAN
PARTNERS Endowed Professor in Nursing
Associate Dean & Department Chair, Graduate Studies
Nurse Planner
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2164
SON-691
Susan.D.Ruppert@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Diane Santa Maria
Diane M Santa Maria, DrPH, MSN, RN, PHNA-BC, FSAHM, FAAN
Jane and Robert Cizik Distinguished Chair
Huffington Foundation Endowed Chair in Nursing Education Leadership
Dean, Cizik School of Nursing
Associate Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2002
SON-887
Diane.M.SantaMaria@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Florence Schaefer
Florence Schaefer, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-9948
SON-780
florence.schaefer@uth.tmc,edu
Photo of Linda Sheen
Linda H Sheen, PhD, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2091
SON-761
Linda.Sheen@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Kathleen Siders
Kathleen L Siders, DNP, RN, FNP-C
Co-Director, DNP Program
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2095
SON-614
Kathleen.L.Siders@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Peter Slivinski
Peter C Slivinski, DNP, CRNA
Assistant Professor
Nurse Anesthesia

713-500-2176
SON-655.1
Peter.C.Slivinski@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Francine Snow
Francine K Snow, DrPH, MSN, RN, CNE, NPD-BC
Assistant Professor
Nurse Planner
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2130
SON-712
Francine.K.Snow@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Marissa Solorzano
Marissa Solorzano, MSN, RN, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC
Instructor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2088
SON-686
Marissa.Solorzano@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Susan Stafford
Susan R Stafford, DNP, MPA, MBA, RN-BC, NEA-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2086
SON 627
Susan.R.Stafford@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Patricia Starck
Patricia Starck, DSN, RN, FAAN
Dean Emerita

Photo of Seth Stephens
Seth Stephens, DNP, RN, ACNP-BC, CPHQ
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2044
SON-665
Seth.Stephens@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Brandon Sterling
Brandon M Sterling, MS, RN, AGACNP-BC, CCRN
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2178
SON-732
Brandon.M.Sterling@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Tammy Stout
Tammy L Stout, DNP, RN, ACNP-BC
Coordinator - MSN Program
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2489
SON-675
Tammy.L.Stout@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Faith Strunk
Faith A Strunk, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2186
SON-679
Faith.A.Strunk@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Lisa Thomas
Lisa W Thomas, DNP, RN, CNS
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2119
SON-646
Lisa.W.Thomas@uth.tmc.edu
placeholder image
Carolyn K Tran, DNP, APRN, GNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
Instructor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2088
SON-686
Carolyn.K.Tran@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Candice Triulzi
Candice J Triulzi, MSN, RNC-NIC
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2135
SON-762
Candice.J.Triulzi@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Rebecca Tsusaki
Rebecca L Tsusaki, PhD, RN, WHNP-BC, IBCLC
Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2058
SON-791
Rebecca.L.Tsusaki@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Beth Ulrich
Beth Ulrich, EdD, RN, FACHE, FAONL, FAAN
Professor
Department of Graduate Studies

713-500-2147
SON-629
Elizabeth.Ulrich@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Brandi Virgin
Brandi Virgin, MSN, RN
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2138
SON-770
Brandi.Virgin@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Hongyu Wang
Hongyu Wang, MD, PhD
Director, Laboratory (interim)
Assistant Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2113
SON-535E
Hongyu.Wang@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Diane Wardell
Diane Wardell, PhD, WHNP-BC
Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2056
SON-589
Diane.Wardell@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Meagan Whisenant
Meagan Whisenant, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2005
SON 580E
Meagan.Whisenant@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Geri Wood
Geri L Wood, PhD, RN, FAAN
Bette P. Thomas Distinguished Professor in Innovative Health Care Delivery
Director, PhD Program
Professor
Department of Research

713-500-2131
SON-580F
Geri.L.Wood@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Debora Ybarra
Debora C Ybarra, MSN, RN, CPNP-AC, CCRN, CPEN
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2193
SON-730
Debora.E.Ybarra@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Cynthia Young
Cynthia A Young, MSN, RN
Instructor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2198
SON-687
Cynthia.A.Young@uth.tmc.edu
Photo of Erica Yu
Erica Yu, PhD, RN
Margaret A. Barnett/PARTNERS Professor in Nursing
Associate Dean & Department Chair, Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor
Department of Undergraduate Studies

713-500-2160
SON-711
Erica.Yu@uth.tmc.edu
Return to top