Menu

Webinars

webinars header image

Our webinar series is designed for students interested in nursing school, but unable to get away for an on-campus information session. Webinars are no more than one-hour in length, and are designed to provide students with the basic information about the academic programs, admissions, and financial aid opportunities available at UTHealth.

The webinar schedule is updated frequently so check back regularly for new event dates and times.

BSN to DNP Webinar

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm

MSN Nursing Leadership

Thursday, June 16, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm

BSN to DNP Nurse Anesthesia

Thursday, June 16, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm

RN to BSN

        Monday, June 27, 2022
        12:00pm - 1:00pm
        Link: RN to BSN Webinar Session
Monday, July 18, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022
12:00pm  - 1:00pm

Pacesetter BSN

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm

BSN - PhD

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm

FNP 

Thursday, June 23, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm

PM - DNP

Thursday, June 23, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm